Thumbnail 1 Thumbnail 2 Thumbnail 3 Thumbnail 4 Thumbnail 5 Thumbnail 6 Thumbnail 7

CONTACT US

CORPORATE OFFICE
1617 South Division Avenue
Orlando, FL 32805

Email: info@a1block.com
Ph: (407) 422-3768
Fax: (407) 423-8133

Adam Freeman, President
John Freeman, Sr. Vice President
Gail Freeman, Secretary/Treasurer

Concrete and Block Dispatch
Peggy Roesch, Block Dispatch ext. 111, Peggy@A1Block.com
James Timmons, Concrete Dispatch ext. 114, James@A1Block.com

Accounts Payable and Accounts Receivables
Karin Stetson, Accountsing ext. 115, Karin@A1Block.com
Susan Amellin, Accountsing ext. 116, Susan@A1Block.com

Commercial Sales - Architectural Block, Retaining Wall Products, Concrete, and Concrete Block
Lisa Pelham, CSI CDT, (813) 784-1973, Lisa@A1Block.com
Don Zuhr (407) 832-0395, Don@A1Block.com

Concrete, Concrete Block and Steel Sales
Gary Serement (407) 832-3127, Gary@A1Block.com
Bruce Gordon (407) 467-0166, Bruce@A1Block.com
Bob Anderson (407) 948-0712, Bob@A1Block.com

Dealer/Distributor Concrete Block and Precast Sales
Brad Coolidge, Ext. 110 or (407) 919-9828, Brad@A1Block.com